Toronto Architecture: ROM

This Easter, Ross and I went to Toronto (via Kingston). We spent a good portion of the afternoon on Saturday wandering around with our friend Ryan taking photos. I’m breaking the rules a bit, because I normally present my photos in order, but instead, I’m starting at the end. I’m starting here because I think this is the best photo of the lot, and I’m not sure if I’m going to post the rest – we shall see.

There’s a few things I like about this photo: the shapes, the light, and the CN tower just visible in the background.

Leave a Reply

