Ottawa Bridges

On Tuesday, our neighbours N&A took us for a boat ride. It’s been a ~long~ time since I’ve been in a pleasure craft…in fact, I think the last time I was on a boat was the infamous ferry ride across the St Laurence. Let’s just say that Nugget was not a fan, and let his displeasure be known.

Anyway, we went down the Ottawa river, and then down a river on the Quebec side. We were out for about two hours, and I got some really fun shots. Here are a few in my “bridges” series:




Leave a Reply

