Feeling uninspired in the Ottawa airport

I’m off on another work trip. This time, it’s to sunny Charlottesville, Va. I just ate a gross airport salad, and am waiting for the flight to board.

I’m traveling for a conference, and I’ll be gone until Saturday. It’s a long one! The only really good part is that I need a few new clothes, so there will be some shopping time.

I hope to also take some pics, get a bit of sun by the pool, and practice. Gotta keep working on those backbends!

Leave a Reply

