Ottawa at Night

I haven’t been taking my pictures lately, so I decided to go out last night and take some at night. It’s even more convenient to do now that I have my bicycle, so Linus and I set off towards the Somerset street foot bridge.

I struggled a bit with just taking pictures of the usual sights of Ottawa – it’s hard not to be drawn into the standard beautiful buildings and landscapes, but I wanted to capture something more. Ottawa isn’t just all heritage buildings and landscaped parks – it’s a living city.

Capturing Ottawa the way I want to is a work in progress.

3 thoughts on “Ottawa at Night

Leave a Reply

