Another project on another site

I’ve recently embarked on another project – it’s an online photo essay exploring the intersection of Astanga yoga and community. You can read all about it on my website.

Eventually, it’s to be both a linear narrative and an immersive text. We’ll see how it plays out. I’ll post little updates here about how the project is going with links.

So far, I’ve interviewed and photographed about eight people, with a few more signed up. I’ve been a bit overwhelmed by the interest, to be honest! I think this will continue for some time – I’m still booking people into March….

Leave a Reply

