Things my husband says, April 2013

Ross: What are you taking a photo of?

Me: This. (Points to a wine glass on the coffee table and books)

Ross: Huh. Okay.

Me: Have you been reading my blog?

Ross: There isn’t anything to read.

Me: Well, have you been looking at the photos on my blog?

Ross: Yeah.

Me: So, that’s what I’m doing.

Ross: *looks confused*

Me: Have you figured out what’s happening?

Ross: No. But I thought I’d be able to figure it out before there were 108 of them.

Me: I’m photoblogging my life!

Ross: Why?

Me: To feel more connected and engaged.

Ross: Huh. I just thought you were taking photos of random shit.

One thought on “Things my husband says, April 2013

Leave a Reply

